Picture
Helloo< I had a day out with my sisters today! we went for a walk, when i say a walk i mean a play it lasted about an hour and we had real life rabbits with us! That picture there is my on my walk don't i look funny!:D I'm wearing my 100 millions friends reunion top!<3, Don't you just love it. I'm supporting build a bear 101% As that's where I was born sitting on a shelf in the dark all night and to the sound of loud kids all day! It took 2 days for someone to buy me! Alot of horrible dirty children picked me up but threw me back down :(, Then Caitlin picked me up and i'm glad she did we've had so many happy times !  i'm getting another bed on wednesday! For Hello kitty, then we all have beds i'm so excited. If your reading this with your bear. Send us a email on our send in pics page and we will reply for you so you can send a picture, We will reply almost right away. I have a blackberry :D! I'm making a summer fun video. It wont be out for a while! But it will be out so keep checking my blogs and The Sticky Sisters page!<3 

Thats Sparkles on the big garden tight rope how brave I always get scared when i'm up there, Shes been a pro ever since .. .ever since I can remember, she slipped and fell once :o  But amazingly landed on her feet! Oh and a new bear is coming to the family soon shes quite old . Older than sparkles shes Caitlin's big sisters old build a bear, shes coming to join us!<3 We can't wait. She will share a bed with Hello Kitty, Like i share with Sparkles:). We will take many pictures of her as soon as we get her and fill her in the action!
Picture
Doing a back flip! :o Malta KitKats amazing at tricks, Look at her in the sun shine ! Flying away!<3 Shes our youngest sister and most certainly the funiest, she can climb her way up almost anything in the world! Caitlin's going to highschool soon. She won't see us much, but I hope she wont grow up too fast. I don't was to be left alone- I Still have my sisters though don't I! My Crazy sisters:) There my life! Love them all!

^Back to Back WARS!<3
OMG Is that the time?!
I better go guys I might... errrmmm-
Never mind got to go.
This is crums signing out! Tarraa!!<3'xo



Leave a Reply.