Picture
Summer Fun! See this picture there< Thats what you call bear fun this summer, Now my summers hardly been like that where I come from (UK) We barely get sun GOD knows why but when we do get sun I like to invite my bestfriend in the whole world biscuit round and we sit in the garden enjoying the sun like you will see on some of the photos in Passion for Fashion. I feel sorry for badly abused bears I really do! It must be terrible. Being thrown in a box ripped and torn. I'm looked after proberly, Caitlin gets me out of bed every morning and dressed me makes my bed gets my sisters up and sits us wherever we want to go. Sometimes Caitlin's busy and cant see to us as soon as she wakes up ; I dont mind because I know shes always going to come for my Night or Day if  I need her. Caitlin has a little cubard in her bed room and thats where I sleep!

See isn't it wonderful!  I sleep there everynight sharing with my big sister Sparkles, Hello Kitty and Malta KitKat sleep on the top shelf of the cubard, the middle shelf has my clothes, ALOT of clothes. Like i was saying i really feel sorry for bears who are miss treated if a owner is reading this who has bears shoved in a corner, Get them out. Sit them on your bed cuddle them. You never know you might uncover something you've forgoten about or thought you'd lost. The world of bears is pretty exciting I should know of all bears! I trust my owner, as you can see on the picture of me flying if I didn't trust her no way I would of gone up there, she promised to catch me when I came down and she did cuddling me in my arms like she would never let me go. Same with biscuit, Laura's her whole world she cries for days when she gets told off thinking she doesn't love her anymore obiously she does biscuits her whole world, She loves her more than cherries:) I love writing blogs you know, its telling people of bear land how I feel how I express my self in my own typing way on my little portable laptop. Its pink with butterflys on the best ever. 
Caitlin has a1 big fat tabby cat called Max, he's just got out of the vet after a operation on his eye! He has two different coloured eyes one yellowy and one blue he's the sweetest loudest cat you've ever met in your entire life! I wish Malta was like that but I <3 malta how she is if we lost her it wouldn't be the same! Anyway this is all from me I guess, bedtime soon, I have to get ready and watch the rest of Bears got talent, I'm thinking of entering I will post the video in my next blog and you can say what you think how about that?<3


Byyyeeeeee 
Love Crums!<3'xo
Ps: Excuse my Spelling ;p
Sarah&lt;3babs
8/25/2012 06:26:23 am

hi<3, im sarah, love your blogs crums there so fun and open! I have build a bears of my self! They love your blog too! Okay bye!

Reply



Leave a Reply.