Picture
Here I am with my Sisters Malta KitKat (Calico Kitty) Hello Kitty (Saniro Hello Kitty) Sparkles (Full of Hugs Bear) and the new edition to the family Chips! as in Choco Chip!<3, He is so old form the bear factory that he doesn't have a make. Isn't he sweet! He's my first brother, I can't wait for him to get his outfit. He's a posh bear. I think hes getting a tuxedo i'm not so sure though.  We were suposed to get 3 other new bears yesterday of a women who was selling them. But she wasn't in!!!!!!!!!!!!! We were all so mad at her. Poor bears! 

Thats a close up of chips. He's very light. So were training him. He slept in the room with Hello Kitty & Malta Kit Kat last night. Apparently he kicks alot! I don't have much to say yet its only early! I will write more blog later!
Sorry for missing yesterdays blog
Love
Crums!<3'xo
Lucie
8/30/2012 01:53:43 am

Hi, loving the blogs, please post more! its like.. you know!

Reply
Jannet
8/30/2012 01:54:50 am

thank you so much to you and biscuit, you keep my kids entertained for hours!
im sending this onto both of your blogs so you both get my message xx
Bye!
Jannet

Reply
Sarah
8/30/2012 01:56:00 am

LOOVVE it, keep up the bear stuff!

Reply



Leave a Reply.