Helloooo! Good to see you all! So this is my first post and I wanted to make it good! Its my sleepover night with Biscuit! Were having so much fun even though we had a bit of an argue about dinner, I kind of danced on a table ... BUT! It was just because biscuit put music on! She knows I love dancing :P
Anyway we had a SleepoverSneakyMidnightSnack! A little rest and a squabble with my sisters,  Sparkles, Hello Kitty + Malta KitKat! I only have sisters,  I share a room with Sparkles, shes the oldest. I am only the second youngest over Malta. We have fun me and Sparkles watching films :), Malta+Hello Kitty have the upstairs room, they enjoy time together aswell! We all get along at points:D Although.. Sometimes we have to be pulled apart.
Biscuits my BBFF BestBearFriendForever (also my cousin). She comes round to mine with Auntie Laura (My Owner Caitlin's Best friend) They sometimes end up staying overnight. When biscuit comes she brings alot! Her whole wardrobe probably. 
We went rollerskating aswell today! I have my sketchers and pink skates on ; I fell asleep and was put to bed so i didn't do much. After that we went to dinner + now were having our sleepover and i'm blogging while Biscuit gets ready. I guess thats all you need to know!<3xx
Caitlin1D&lt;3
8/24/2012 05:22:27 am

ahahahaaaaa<3

Reply



Leave a Reply.