Picture
Hola!! I'm quite tired so its going to have to be a quick post! xx 
Today was great, laura's sister is leaving for university soon, we had an awesome party for her! Its still going!
All her friends treat me like one of there friends, i appreciate that...
We are still doing the music video, if you stay tuned you'll deffo see it, so keep coming back every single day! To let you know, i update my blog around 5pm, that's the best time to check! xx :']
Charlie fell off the top of the lamp! :'0!! His leg is all plastered up so if you look at pictures and wonder why he is in a bandage, it's because his leg was hurt :'[ xx At least there has been no more recent trouble whilst he's in bed! :'DD
Mhhmm Marshmellows!! :D AWWESOMENESS! We had lots and lots of marshmellows today on the cheese cake!



That's me all ready to go out in the rain! It was so fun! Splish Splash!!! there were puddles EVERYWHERE!
I'm so sorry but im really busy tonight so im going to have to end it there,
Although, remember..
KEEP



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My Owner Is Called Laura!