Picture
Yah See that pic< thats me in our soon to be music video! Me and my brothers are making a music video on movie maker to Whistle! I'm the rapper! :DD Its gonna take a while but it will be published on the home page as soon as its done in a few days!
This morning reminded me of all the things Laura does, she wakes me and my brothers up every morning to get us dressed(i usually look away when the boys get dressed!), not always as soon as she wakes up, but she always comes in the end! And i know she is always there for us! :D :']
RAIN RAIN RAIN! wont it ever end! I mean seriously! here in UK thats all we get! but when we went on holiday to Lanzarotte, it was amazing, laura loves taking photos,  i picked out a really cool one on the beach, she has a well cool camera
!


Picture
Cool isent it! I personally love her camera work!
I had an eye test the other day, it went well, turns out i dont need glasses, :'] but for people reading this with glasses, i think glasses update personal confidence! Just puttin' that out there! :D ox'
I can't really drag this on but if your bears are sitting in the cupbord right now, why not get them out? You never know what awaits you and your bear everyday x x x
-Biscuit x x Oh, And heres a pic of my room i thought i'd show you x x:D




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My Owner Is Called Laura!