Hiyyaahh!
Biscuit Blogging!-So this is my first ever blog here and i thought i'd make it the best <3 xx
I'm stopping at Crum's house tonight! We are gonna have the best sleepover any two bears could ever have! We've done everything! You name it! Rollerskating; Pillow Fights; Star Gazing;Even dancing at dinner! But we had a little argument about Crums dancing on the table to my i-pod! But we are friends now! don't worry! We might be going shopping tomorrow! Can't WAIT!... Although theres no promises...Crums has got amazing rollerskates, except they kept falling off her! it was so funny! LOL!<3 x x :D Then we had a bit of a fight with her sisters, it wasn't MY fault i hit Sparkles by Accident!!! :D
Her sisters are so nice but Crums is my BEST-EST BEST-EST Cousin!!
Dinner was awesome, i kept sneaking popcorn into my purse! NOMnomNom!!! :]
before that, we had to have a little nap, we were both tired after the roller-skate park!
you'll never guess what! we had a hanging competition, Crums won, and my dare was to yank my pants down in the window!!! :DD Lol x x x x <3
I guess thats goodbye from me!<3 xx oxo

Caitlin1D&lt;3
8/24/2012 05:22:08 am

ahahahaaaaa<3

Reply
Laura
8/24/2012 06:26:49 am

Loool xx

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My Owner Is Called Laura!